Should you can’t cease dreaming about NoSQL databases, Google’s Cloud Next conference is the closest factor to heaven that you just’ll discover at this time. At 9 AM PT, 12 PM ET, 5 PM GMT, a few of the brightest minds in cloud computing are going to introduce the upcoming options of Google Cloud.

Together with Amazon Internet Providers and Microsoft Azure, Google is constructing the infrastructure of the online. Numerous startups use Google Cloud as their solely internet hosting supplier. And there are actually launching an increasing number of specialised and area of interest companies. So it’s going to be attention-grabbing to see what Google has in retailer to beat their rivals on the cloud entrance.

We’ll have a staff on the bottom protecting all of the bulletins and explaining what it means.



Source

Facebook Comments