Monday, April 22, 2019
Home Entertainment Star Wars Celebration 2019: How To Watch Live & Panel Times

Star Wars Celebration 2019: How To Watch Live & Panel Times

19
0


Star Wars Celebration 2019 is lastly right here, happening in Chicago from April 11-15, and we’ve got a information to all of the panels and tips on how to watch them stay – to be sure to do not miss a factor. Disney has been rigorously preserving Star Wars 9 beneath wraps, with solely a half-second of footage from the film seen thus far (and that half-second solely proven to audiences at CinemaCon). Nonetheless, with a whole fan occasion devoted to the whole lot Star Wars, we are able to count on to see the primary trailer, poster, and different main reveals.

Whereas it is clearly the principle attraction, Star Wars: Episode IX is not the one a part of the franchise that will probably be promoted at Star Wars Celebration 2019. There’s additionally highly-anticipated TV present The Mandalorian, which is able to debut on new streaming service Disney+ together with a brand new season of The Clone Wars, upcoming online game Jedi: Fallen Order, VR expertise Vader Immortal, season 2 of Star Wars Resistance, and particulars about new Disney Parks attraction Galaxy’s Edge.

Associated: Sadly, Mark Hamill Will NOT Be At Star Wars Celebration Chicago

There’s rather a lot to sit up for if you happen to’re a Star Wars fan, so whether or not you are attending Star Wars Celebration in particular person or simply planning to look at the panels on-line, here is what you might want to know.

How you can Watch Star Wars Celebration 2019 Stay

Kiri Hart and Kathleen Kennedy at Star Wars Celebration 2016

Each StarWars.com and the official Star Wars YouTube web page will livestream Celebration panels, together with interviews and segments from the present ground, as a part of The Star Wars Present LIVE. The present will probably be hosted by Andi Gutierrez and Anthony Carboni. When you miss out on watching them stay, movies from every of the panels are often uploaded to the Star Wars YouTube channel the subsequent day, and you may as well discover movies of smaller panels that are not featured on the principle livestream on the channel as effectively.

Star Wars Celebration 2019 Friday Panels

Star Wars Episode IX Theories

  • Star Wars: Episode IX Panel – 11am CT/12pm ET/9am PT/5pm BST – We will count on to lastly study the total title of Star Wars: Episode IX throughout this panel, together with an official poster reveal and a trailer.
  • Vader Immortal: A Star Wars VR Collection Panel – 1:30pm CT/2:30pm ET/11:30am PT/7:30pm BST – ILMxLAB and Oculus provide a sneak peek at a VR expertise that takes you into the guts of Darth Vader’s Mustafar Fortress.
  • Creatures, Droids, and Aliens Panel – 4pm CT/5pm ET/2pm PT/10pm BST – Neal Scanlan, Inventive Supervisor of Pinewood Studios’ Star Wars creature store, hosts a glance behind the scenes on the making of the Sequel Trilogy’s aliens and droids.
  • Lucasfilm Publishing Panel – 4:45pm CT/5:45pm ET/2:25pm PT/10:45pm BST – Anticipate bulletins of upcoming Star Wars tie-in books and novels from a panel that includes writers like Jeffrey Brown, Claudia Grey, and Timothy Zahn.

Star Wars Celebration 2019 Saturday Panels

Star Wars Jedi Fallen Order

  • Galaxy’s Edge Panel – 11am CT/12pm ET/9am PT/5pm BST – Particulars about upcoming Disney Parks attraction Galaxy’s Edge, which is able to function a experience known as Rise of the Resistance and provide blue and green milk as refreshments.
  • Del Rey Panel – 12:45pm CT/1:45pm ET/10:45am PT/6:45pm BST – Star Wars authors Claudia Grey, Timothy Zahn, Alexander Freed, and Delilah S. Dawson talk about their present books and what else is on the best way.
  • Rebels Remembered Panel – 12:45pm CT/1:45pm ET/10:45am PT/6:45pm BST – A retrospective on Star Wars Rebels with Dave Filoni and particular friends. Disney has stated {that a} new collection will not be introduced throughout this panel.
  • Jedi: Fallen Order Panel – 1:30pm CT/2:30pm ET/11:30am PT/7:30pm BST – A primary take a look at the upcoming online game from Apex Legends developer Respawn Leisure. Anticipate a trailer and probably a gameplay demo.

Star Wars Celebration 2019 Sunday Panels

  • The Mandalorian Panel – 11am CT/12pm ET/9am PT/5pm BT – Our first correct take a look at the Disney+ collection, with a trailer and probably different footage to be anticipated, and hopefully a launch date as effectively.
  • Marvel Comics Presents: Star Wars Panel – 2:30pm CT/3:30pm ET/12:30pm PT/8:30pm BST – Marvel Comics writers Greg Pak and Ethan Sacks talk about their respective comedian guide collection, Star Wars: Age of Riot and Star Wars: Galaxy’s Edge.
  • The Clone Wars Panel – 3:30pm CT/4:30pm ET/1:30pm PT/9:30pm BST – This panel will provide a sneak peek on the revival of the collection, and we are able to in all probability count on a trailer as effectively.

Star Wars Celebration 2019 Monday Panels

  • Star Wars: The Phantom Menace 20th Anniversary Panel – 11am CT/12pm ET/9am PT/5pm BST – A glance again on the film that kicked off the prequel trilogy, hosted by Warwick Davis with particular friends.
  • Star Wars Resistance Season 2 Panel – 1:30pm CT/2:30pm ET/11:30am PT/7:30pm BST – Govt Producers Justin Ridge, Athena Portillo, Brandon Auman plus particular friends provide a sneak peak on the upcoming season.
  • Star Wars Celebration Closing Ceremony – 3:30pm CT/4:30pm ET/1:30pm PT/9:30pm BST – Wind down with a closing ceremony that appears again on the largest reveals and highlights of the weekend.
Key Launch Dates
  • Star Wars 9 / Star Wars: Episode IX (2019) launch date: Dec 20, 2019



Source link

Facebook Comments