Methods to watch 2020 NBA All-Star weekend: dwell stream Workforce LeBron vs Workforce Giannis from wherever tonight

5


For the second yr in a row, LeBron James and Giannis Antetokounmpo will every lead a squad of the NBA’s greatest gamers on this yr’s NBA All-Star recreation which can be held on the United Middle area in Chicago – and you may dwell stream All-Star weekend motion regardless of the place you might be on the planet.

2020 NBA All-Star weekend – when and the place?

This yr’s NBA All-Star recreation can be held on the 23,000+ United Middle area in Chicago, Illinois.

The sport is ready to start out at 7pm native time, in order that’s 8pm ET, 5pm PT, 1am GMT or 12pm AEDT on Monday.

After successful essentially the most fan votes, Lebron and Giannis have been as soon as once more made captains and the 2 picked their teammates throughout final week’s NBA All-Star Draft Present. 



Source

Facebook Comments

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More