Find out how to watch 2020 NBA All-Star weekend: dwell stream Staff LeBron vs Staff Giannis from anyplace

11


For the second yr in a row, LeBron James and Giannis Antetokounmpo will every lead a squad of the NBA’s greatest gamers on this yr’s NBA All-Star sport which will likely be held on the United Middle enviornment in Chicago – and you’ll dwell stream All-Star weekend motion irrespective of the place you might be on this planet.

After successful essentially the most fan votes, Lebron and Giannis have been as soon as once more made captains and the 2 picked their teammates throughout final week’s NBA All-Star Draft Present. 

2020 NBA All-Star weekend – when and the place?

This yr’s NBA All-Star sport will likely be held on the 23,000+ United Middle enviornment in Chicago, Illinois.

The sport is ready to start out at 7pm native time, in order that’s 8pm ET, 5pm PT, 1am GMT or 12pm AEDT on Monday.



Source

Facebook Comments

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More