Easy methods to watch the Australian Open 2020: dwell stream the tennis from wherever

8


With every part that is taking place in Australia proper now, it might really feel onerous to get too enthusiastic about tennis. However the Australian Open is right here and appears set to get began as scheduled. And you may watch all of the tennis motion unfold from completely wherever on the planet with our helpful 2020 Australian Open dwell stream information beneath.

Australian Open 2020 tennis – the place and when

This yr’s Australian Open takes place at Melbourne Park in, you guessed it, Melbourne, Australia. It is working from Monday, January 20 to Sunday, February 2. 

The motion begins most days at 11am AEDT, that is midnight GMT, 7pm ET and 4pm PT.

The 108th version of the Aussie Open see Novak Djokovic and Naomi Osaka defending their titles.



Source

Facebook Comments

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More